Committee on Pediatric and Adolescent HIV (COPAH) provides guidelines and recommendations for the care and treatment of infants, children and adolescents with HIV and their families through the development of AAP policy statements.​​

View policy statements

Committee Members

Natella Rakhmanina, MD, FAAP          
Rockville, MD

Lisa Abuogi, MD, FAAP
Denver, CO

Susan Gillespie, MD, PhD, FAAP
Houston, TX

Jennifer Jao, MD, MPH, FAAP
Chicago, IL

Anne Neilan MD, MPH, FAAP
Auburndale, MA

Rosemary Olivero, MD, FAAP
Ada, MI

Julia Rosebush, DO, FAAP
Chicago, IL

George Siberry, MD, MPH, FAAP
East Haven, CT

Athena Kourtis, MD, PhD, MPH, FAAP
Consultant, Committee on Infectious Diseases
Atlanta, GA

Bill G. Kapogiannis, MD
Liaison, NICHD
Bethesda, MD

Anne Kimball, MD, FAAP
Liaison, CDC
Atlanta, GA

Contact COPAH